Summer Reading

Summer Reading

We get out of school in about four weeks, and one of my goals this summer is to read more. When I was younger, I read all the time, but now with school, I don’t have as much time to. And now that I have a phone, I spend time on it instead, which is something else that I want to work on.

My summer reading list so far is:

  • The Shack
  • War Room
  • The Chronicles of Narnia

That’s all I have for now; plus, I’ll have books I’ll have to read for my AP Literature class over the summer. So, my question to you is: What books do you think I should read? I’ll read anything! Science fiction isn’t my favorite, but I’m open to reading a little sci-fi! Please comment with recommendations and suggestions! I’ll also be reviewing each book after I read it, so I’m excited about taking you along with me on this summer reading journey!

2 thoughts on “Summer Reading

Leave a Reply

